Get To Know Your Power

taurus modified 2

Happy birthday season to all the Tauruses out there! If you are intrigued with astrology and would like to know how you can get to know yourself and feel more empowered through astrology, I’m your person!

Contact me at geraniumsmiles@gmail.com if you are interested in a personal birth chart reading with me. For a limited time, I am offering a free gift, a personalized black ink drawing based on your birth chart. For my rates, how to contact me, and where to pay, check out my Services section. You can find my astrology service under the Astrology/Birth Chart Reading heading. Thank you so much my dear friends – we all are meant to live to our highest potential!

Leave a Reply

